We are pleased to introduce you to our Leadership Team.

Steve Hyde
Chief Executive Officer

Donald McDaniel
Chief Financial Officer

Shane Crisp, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
Chief Nursing Officer

Edward Donel
Chief Quality Officer

Cheryl Perry
Executive Director of Human Resources

Scott Avery
Chief Operating Officer

For questions and concerns please call (903) 785-4521.

Administrative offices are located at:

865 DeShong Drive
Paris, TX 75460.